home  -  Kontaktcenter  -  Unser Team
Innerhofer Franz
Geschäftsführer
 0471    06 40 90
franz@fruma.it
 
Mair Margarethe
Verwaltung Verkauf 

0471    06 40 95
margareth@fruma.it
 
Innerhofer Florian
Logistik Verkauf

 0471    06 40 87-93
florian@fruma.it
 
Innerhofer Manuel
Logistik Verkauf

 0471   06 40 87-93
manuel@fruma.it
 
Strobl Stefan
Verkauf

 0471    06 40 93
stefanSt@fruma.it
 
Blaas Kurt
Verkauf

0471    06 40 94
kurt@fruma.it
 
Pareti Giuseppe
Einkauf / Verkauf

 0471    06 40 91
giuseppe@fruma.it
 
Sozzi Julia
Verkauf
 0471    06 40 99
julia@fruma.it
 
Marion Erckert
Verwaltung  

0471    064084
marion@fruma.it
 
Hueber Sara
Verkauf 

0471    064099
sara@fruma.it 

Battisti Daniel
Verkauf
0471 06 40 95
daniel@fruma.it