home  -  Centro contatti  -  Il nostro team
Innerhofer Franz
Amministratore 

0471   06 40 90
franz@fruma.it
 
Mair Margarethe
Assistente Vendite

0471    06 40 95
margareth@fruma.it
 
Innerhofer Florian          
Vendite Logistica 

0471    06 40 87
florian@fruma.it
 
Innerhofer Manuel
Vendite Logistica

 0471    06 40 87
manuel@fruma.it
 
Strobl Stefan
Vendite

0471    06 40 93
stefanSt@fruma.it
 
Blaas Kurt
Vendite 

0471   06 40 94
kurt@fruma.it
 
Pareti Giuseppe
Acquisti / Vendite

0471    06 40 91
giuseppe@fruma.it
 
Serra Patrizio
Vendite

0471    06 40 96
patrizio@fruma.it
 
Marion Erckert
Verwaltung  

0471 064084
marion@fruma.it
 
Rabensteiner Roland
Verkauf 

0471    064097
roland@fruma.it

Furlato Claudio
Contabile Fornitori

 0471    06 40 98
claudio@fruma.it