home  -  Kontaktcenter  -  Unser Team
Innerhofer Franz
Geschäftsführer
 0471    06 40 90
franz@fruma.it
 
Mair Margarethe
Verwaltung Verkauf 

0471    06 40 95
margareth@fruma.it
 
Innerhofer Florian
Logistik Verkauf

 0471    06 40 87-93
florian@fruma.it
 
Innerhofer Manuel
Logistik Verkauf

 0471   06 40 87-93
manuel@fruma.it
 
Strobl Stefan
Verkauf

 0471    06 40 93
stefanSt@fruma.it
 
Blaas Kurt
Verkauf

0471    06 40 94
kurt@fruma.it
 
Pareti Giuseppe
Einkauf / Verkauf

 0471    06 40 91
giuseppe@fruma.it
 
Serra Patrizio
Verkauf
 0471    06 40 96
patrizio@fruma.it
 
Marion Erckert
Verwaltung  

0471    064084
marion@fruma.it
 
Rabensteiner Roland
Verkauf 

0471    064097
roland@fruma.it

Furlato Claudio
Lieferantenbuchhaltung

tel. +39 0471 06 40 98
claudio@fruma.it